Saturday, 18 July 2009

18th July 2009

Kevin Blechdom: You Got Yerself
Mr Oizo: Pourriture X
Fred Frith: Before Sunrise - In The Train
Bob James: Soulero
The Sea And Cake: CMS Sequence
Godley & Creme: Foreign Accents
William D Drake: Ugly Fortress
MGMT: Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
Nellie McKay: Happy Flower
Leona Gabriel w/ Orch. A Kindou: Liva
Skeletons: Unrelentinglessness
Skeletons: The Masks
Auto-Tune The News #6
Disco Inferno: Tortoise (Mixing It Session)
Dominique Leone: Sensory Neurons

No comments: