Sunday, 12 June 2011

12th June 2011 (Domino Radio Kimitaka Matsumae Special)


Kimitaka Matsumae: Go To Fontana (Demo)
Kimitaka Matsumae: Sample Tank XL Demo
Kimitaka Matsumae: Space Golf
Modern Choki Chokies: Oh Chelsea (Kimitaka Matsumae Remix)
Kimitaka Matsumae: You Are The Fox 3 Part 1
Kimitaka Matsumae: National Werning
Kimitaka Matsumae: You Are The Fox 3 Part 4
Kimitaka Matsumae: Eternal Engine
Kimitaka Matsumae: Sally Man
Kimitaka Matsumae: Yorosuku Thanks
Desert & Shackles: No More My Load
Telex: Moskow Diskow (Kimitaka Matsumae Remix)
Kimitaka Matsumae: Three E (Street)
Kimitaka Matsumae: Robot Famicom 20th Aniv
Kimitaka Matsumae: Chitose Funabashi

Saturday, 11 June 2011

11th June 2011 (Domino Radio Special)


Tipographica: Friends
Micachu & The Shapes: Vulture
Bill Nelson’s Red Noise: Don’t Touch Me (I’m Electric)
Think About Life: Joanna
Sheila E: Romance 1600
The Sonic Executive Sessions: You’ll Never Be Happy
The Gasman: Auroral
Excerpt From "Live With Love" LP (Dr Keith Cammeron)
Fleetwood Mac: Forever
Man Parrish: Together Again
Hella: I’m Quiting The Cult
Smiley Culture: Police Officer
Knifeworld: Torch
Nino: The Gun
Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Born To Run (Live On The Tube)

Friday, 7 January 2011

7th January 2011 (The Quietus Special)


Neil & Iraiza: Fez (Men Working)
What’s Up?: Yes
Bill Nelson: Hope For The Heartbeat
The Jackpots: Jack In The Box
The Rip Off Artist: Babydrop
Cold Pumas: Beat Mystery
Dinosaur L: No, Thank You
Dominique Leone: Sensory Neurons
Paul Piacentini: Out Of My Box
Dennis Greenidge: The Sandwich Giant
P.R. Computer: Az Inga
The Homosexuals: Vociferous Slam
Todd Rundgren: All The Children Sing
Black Dice: Glazin
Aretha Franklin: Hey Now Hey (The Other Side Of The Sky)
IQ: Beef In Box
Kimitaka Matsumae: Meet The R.A.M.
Broadcast & The Focus Group: How Do You Get Along Sir?
Comus: Figure In Your Dreams
Karel Fialka: Exude When I’m Bruised
The Fabulous Entourage: The Way That It Began
Human Chain: Lucky
R Stevie Moore: Funny Child
The Hospitals: Happy Jack
Ron Geesin: Electro Rhythm 29
Coolhaven: Die Gunst Der Natur
Baaba: Dance
Scritti Politti: Messthetics
Tin Huey: Coronation
Mr Oizo: Skatesteak
Bob Drake: Something’s Coming
Harry Merry: Bye, Bye! (Here’s Some Stuff)
Skeletons: The Masks
Clatterbox: Agogo
Lilys: The Generator
Estrak Lancios: Cosmopolitan Wave