Saturday, 13 December 2008

13th December 2008

Nico Muhly: Skip Town
Kimitaka Matsumae: Yorosuku Thanks
Selda: Mehmet Emmi
Sweet Exorcist: Popcone
Ground Zero: Crossing Frankfurt Four Times
Graham Smith: Long Time No Sleep
Freeze Puppy: My Little Flutter
The System: Now I Am Electric
The Homosexuals: Walk Before Imitate
DJ Sneak: The Lights (Part 1)
Jay Reatard: My Family
Depth Charge: Blue Lipps
Renaldo & The Loaf: Melvyn's Repose
Jim O'Rourke: Memory Lame
R.Stevie Moore: Cruising For Burgers
10cc: The Hospital Song

No comments: